Lars-Lindh-219×304

Lars Lindh

VD Watersystems Sverige AB

lars@watersystems.se

0140 – 38 65 89

Henrik-Schagerstrom-219×304

Henrik Schagerström

Watersystems Sverige AB
Försäljning & Teknisk rådgivning

henrik@watersystems.se

0140 – 38 65 81
070 – 556 87 92

victor-ahlgren

Victor Ahlgren

Watersystems Sverige AB
Försäljning

victor@watersystems.se

0140 – 38 65 82
070 – 250 37 83

mattias_s_watersystem-e1523283769541-219×304

Mattias Svensson

Watersystems Sverige AB
Försäljning

mattias@watersystems.se

0140 – 38 65 83
070 – 232 52 62

malin_g_watersystem_1-e1526478629977-219×304

Malin Göransson

Watersystems Sverige AB
Drift- & serviceansvarig

malin@watersystems.se

0140 – 38 65 85
070 – 212 15 73

Josef-Karlsson-219×304

Josef Karlsson

Watersystems Sverige AB
Installation & service

josef@watersystems.se

Magnus-Hammarstrom-219×304

Magnus Hammarström

Watersystems Sverige AB
Installation & service

magnus@watersystems.se

johan_f_watersystems-e1523284019405-219×304

Johan Fransson

Watersystems Sverige AB
Installation & service

johanf@watersystems.se

oscar.andersson-liten-219×304

Oscar Andersson

Watersystems Sverige AB
Installation & service

oscar@watersystems.se

Watersystems Sverige AB

Bronsgatan 1
573 38 Tranås

info@watersystems.se

Org. Nr: 556920-8357

Kontakt

Försäljning och kontor
0140-38 65 80, knappval 1

Service
0140-38 65 80, knappval 2

Kontorets öppettider

måndag-torsdag
07.00-16.00

fredag
07.00-15.00